Reps

Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern PA , Virginia & NY City

Midlantic Group

Richard Reed ………………MD, DE, & N. VA.
cell: 443-280-0259  / rreed@themidlanticgroup.com

Dave Nolan …………….…………E. PA
Cell: 484-431-6654 / dnolan@themidlanticgroup.com

Ken Tuohey …………..………….NJ, NY City
Cell: 609-440-3201 / ktuohey@themidlanticgroup.com

Mike Hartsfield:………….…………VA
Cell: 866-938-1632  /   mhartsfield@themidlanticgroup.com

***********************************************

 All New England States & East Central NY

P.D. Q. Sales

Barry Blackwell …………………All of Above
Cell:  781-864-1363  /   blbpdq@aol.com

***********************************************

NY (upstate) & PA (northeast)

Dick Doll & Associates

Dick Doll
Cell: 585-281-8171  /  dickdoll@rochester.rr.com

 

***********************************************

Texas, OK, AR, MS, LA

W.R. Cook

Bill Cook…………………….So TX, LA & MS
1-281-923-7083  /  wrcook@sbcglobal.net

Chris Cook………………… No TX, OK & AR
1-713-899-4803

Illinois

DA Sales & Marketing

Ed Doyle………………………..Illinois
630-370-7747 / dasales@comcast.net

***********************************************

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Nebraska, Colorado & New Mexico

Boden & Associates, Inc

Roy Zimmerman….(NE) WY, Idaho, & Montana
Cell: 720-840-1917 / Royzsales@aol.com

***********************************************

W. PA. WV, KY & OH

Pennacle Sales

Tom LeHoty …(no, east) OH, WV, & (west) PA
Cell: 440-724-7500 / tlehoty@aol.com

Jeff Wandell……..Cincinnati Area & KY
Cell: 859-486-1490 / jtwinc@yahoo.com

Brent Albertson….Columbus, Central & W Ohio
Cell: 614-789-9454 / bdalbertson@sbrglobal.net

***********************************************

Indiana & Michigan

Macro Materials

Tom Macro……………..….Oversees All
Cell: 248-647-8918 / macromaterials@aol.com

Greg Schnieder……………….…..MI
Cell: 616-706-6400 / greg.schneids@gmail.com

Phil Morris…………………….…..IN
Cell: 317-919-6500 / pmorrismacro@aol.com

***********************************************